Aug 30, 2019
If you delete your Facebook account permanently, does your No, it will remain in their inbox until they delete the conversation. Instead of seeing your picture and name next to the the conversation, they’ll see a grey icon and see their name instead of your name.. like this: If they open the conversation, How to Permanently Delete Text Messages from Android Phone Delete individual messages inside of a discussion: 1) Tap the required messages 2) Tap delete symbol and afterward select the messages inside of the conversation you need to erase. 3) Tap Delete and tap OK.
How to Permanently Delete Facebook Messages on iPhone
Jun 15, 2017
How to Delete Messages on Facebook Messenger [Both Sides]
Apr 04, 2014 How To Delete All Facebook Messages At Once Jun 22, 2019